Candy Crush Jelly Saga Level 1 Gameplay Walkthrough

Candy Crush Jelly Saga Level 1 Gameplay Walkthrough

Thanks for every like, comment and share! Please subscribe to my channel ?

Candy Crush Jelly Saga is a fun matching puzzle game and the third game in the series from King, the makers of the legendary Candy Crush Saga games.

Candy Crush Jelly Saga is full of delightful new game modes, features and boss battles featuring the Jelly Queen! Playing as Jenny, show off your Jellylicious moves and take turns switching Candies against the jiggling Jelly Queen. Every sweet move will spread more Jelly and whoever spreads the most will win the level.

There are splendid new candies, a marvelous new booster and a dreamy treetop world to explore in the Candy Kingdom too. Take on this delightful Saga alone or play with friends to see who can get the highest score.

Candy Crush Jelly Saga features:
– Over 500 Jellylicious Levels
– New Jelly Queen Boss Modes
– Marvelous game modes including: Spread the Jelly & Release the Pufflers
– Tasty new Color Bomb Lollipop booster
– Mesmerizing new Candies
– Dreamy new treetop world and a host of quirky characters led by the Jelly Queen and her stooges
– Easy and fun to play, yet challenging to fully master
– For players that Facebook Connect, there are leaderboards for you and your friends to compare your Jellylicious scores
– Easily sync the game between mobile and tablet devices and unlock the full game features when connected to the internet